My Posts Exposing Calvinism’s Errors

July 5, 2016

________,
Thank you for inquiring about where you can find all my articles against Calvinism. I never created a category for it but instead, in numerous posts, I have often discussed that false doctrine. However, I have often wished I had made a category for it, so this morning I went searching through my blog for where I wrote about it. Below are the links of many that I found. Hopefully these will assist your study.

Here is my new link under the “Sermons” section:

https://knowgodsword.wordpress.com/sermons/calvinisms-errors-new-page7516/

Holding to the Lord and His Truth is our freedom and salvation. (John 8:31-36) May the Lord bless you and all of us who seek Him diligently and who try to please Him continuously.

Rachel

