The Dangerous Hyper-Grace Deception

May 16, 2016

Friends,
Yesterday I did a search on the false doctrine of hyper-grace and found an excellent sermon which I listened to carefully in its entirety. I urge everyone to do the same. Here it is:

https://vimeo.com/59298991

Sincerely,
with love,
Rachel

P.S. Besides Dr. Brown pointing out numerous Truths, I also found it special that the Lord confirmed to me what I had written in my last post about the importance of all Scripture, including the Old Testament.  What I learned that I hadn’t known, is how prevalent it is becoming that “Christians” are throwing out the words of Jesus as they insist that Paul’s message of grace negates Jesus’ hard words, and particularly because Jesus spoke them to the Jews and before the cross.

