Demetrius’ Miracle Story

June 18, 2014

Friends,
One of the encounters I had downtown last Friday was with a guy who came up to me and handed me a flyer about the miracle God has done in and with his life. I noticed right away this guy’s twinkling eyes, his soft expression, and also… the scars. We talked less than a minute, but I immediately took note of the cordial and gentle way in which he spoke. The man’s name is Demetrius P. Guyton. Photos can be seen, and his story read as well as viewed through video, here:

http://dpguyton.com

For anyone who feels they have been hurt beyond repair, or who despises their own appearance, or who struggles to forgive, Demetrius’ story and attitude will certainly bring inspiration, hope, healing, and even excitement regarding the miracles God can do in and through any willing heart.

Sincerely,
with love,
Rachel

