It’s Okay, For God Is Forever Tolerant

July 17, 2012

Friends,
“Oh, My children, redeemed by the sacrifice of My Son, and thus holy unto Me even though you commit all the sin your heart desires. I am pleased with you no matter how you act, no matter what words come out of your mouths, no matter what perversion you harbor in your hearts. It’s okay, for I am merciful and understanding. I realize that you can’t help but disobey Me, for you are only human. I am indeed full of forgiveness, and though I am utterly holy, I will dwell with you even if you walk daily in the mire, the sin, the corruption, and the evil of the kingdom of darkness… even though you run after its idols… even though you join in the detestable practices of those who belong to it. For yes, I am a good God and I am crazy about you. Any yes, My Son died so that I may give you an eternal life of bliss with Me… yes, even if you have kept part of your heart devoted to the world and sin and Self. For I am indeed a God full of compassion, and for those of you who have admitted that you are sinners in need of a Savior, I no longer hold you accountable for your past sins, or for any more which you commit. For I am a gracious, forgiving God.”

Yes, I cringed as I wrote the above. And I bowed my head in the fear of the Lord and wept. For it is so far from what the Most High God is truly speaking. However, He has led me to write it so as to try to slap awake those who are promoting the vile OSAS (once saved, always saved) doctrine. For if those words are not His, then who is it who speaks such things? It is the counterfeit god with the counterfeit “Christian” gospel, who sends counterfeit messengers out to masquerade as ambassadors of Christ. (2 Cor. 11:3,4,13-15 // 1 Tim. 4:1)

For God in His Word states the opposite doctrine very plainly:

Do what is sinful = remain the devil’s child. (1 John 3:8,10)

Continue to commit sin = inherit Hell. (Heb. 10:26,27)

Be an inheritor of eternal life, but sell your inheritance for a bowl of sin = inherit Hell instead. (Heb. 12:16,17)

Operate in the sinful nature by being immoral, impure, greedy, idolatrous, or disobedient to God in any way = incur God’s wrath and condemnation. (John 3:36 & 5:29 // Eph. 5:5,6 // Col. 3:5,6)

Know the Lord and abide in Him, and then get re-entangled with disobedience and worldliness = inheriting a worse end than having not participated in the divine nature. (Matt. 11:20-24 // Luke 12:47,48 // John 15:6 // Rom. 11:22 // Heb. 6:4-8,11 // 1 Peter 1:3,4 w/ 2 Peter 2:20-22)

Put your hand to the plow of following the Lord, but harbor a wish to go back = not fit for service in God’s Kingdom. (Luke 9:62)

Not fit for service or obedience to the King = thrown to Hell along with the other wicked, lazy, worthless servants. (Matt. 25:26-30)

Now, does the message from God’s Word have any similarity with the counterfeit message of God’s (supposed) unending tolerance? It does not. The messages are opposite messages. But, of course, the majority of Christendom believes the doctrine made up from the imaginations of men, as they continue to scoff at the true Gospel taken straight from the Word of God.

Sincerely,
with love,
Rachel

